Jump to content

United Adaikes

TWP Guardian
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by United Adaikes

  1. You already are. See the status below your name.
  2. Hey! I'd rather be in a deserted island. How about you? Drop your comments below!
  3. We continue!! Well, for me, this is hard. I learned speaking Korean and playing drums and guitar without no one else teaching me. I'd go for all languages!
  4. Welcome to the TWP Forums! We're glad that you found us here! Here is the link for the embassy thread for the United Kingdom: Enjoy your stay!
  5. Fourth week! You choose! I like history, so I'd choose to go back in time. How about you? Share your thoughts!
  6. Well? Specifically, it's either which position lets you sleep fast, or which position do you remember you were in before you went to dreamland, or the best position you would like. Comment down below! As for me, I remember being on the side (facing right) more times before I get to sleep.
  7. Another week, another poll!! If you don't like the choices, comment down below which one you like. I'm a dog person.
  8. Well? Comment down below what you would rather have for an hour. For me, I'd rather have hiccups for an hour.
  9. Apply first for citizenship of which the details can be seen in the 1st post of the 1st page of this thread.
  10. I'd go with Z-Day..well, just because I've been joining Z-Days only..and that it's a Regional effort..if a nation becomes Zombiefied, they can still be cured..not sure on N-Days when you get nuked..
  11. Thanks! Looking forward to explore (and interact with) the full privileges here and at Discord.
  12. Hi! Well, started NS 2.5 years ago. Decided to join Discord and this forum last year, but became more active this couple of months. Anyway, HI!!
  13. I, United Adaikes, swear that I have, to the best of my knowledge, been completely truthful in applying for citizenship in The West Pacific and that I have no other NationStates identity that has not been made known in this application. I swear my allegiance to The West Pacific and its citizens, and I swear not to engage in hostilities against The West Pacific or to violate The Manners of Governance, or any laws made pursuant to it.
  • Create New...