16 minutes ago, Bran Astor said:

Yes, I can answer your questions. 

I have plenty of experience. 

I have good plans for this region. 

Can you please clarify your steps and give us a deeper explanation? If you're the only candidate running, then the public should, at least, know the candidate's plans and experience in full detail.

I think it's a damn shame there is only one candidate. Frankly, this is a failure of the community and you all should be a little embarrassed.

- I have played NS for 10 years as of last December. The majority of that time was spent focused on RP and content creation. 

- I have been Magister, Arbiter, Viceroy Designee, Chancellor of the University of the East Pacific, Minister of Culture & Education, and Vizier in TEP.

- I served as Grand Chancellor of the Kingdom of Alexandria, as well as Warden of the North and Margrave of Wintergarde. My principle role was worldbuilder and system designer.

- I currently hold the title of Guardian in TWP and am the Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs. You can see my work everywhere. I have created several Discord server icons, regional flags, regional seal (including personalized variations), custom vinyl decals, the regional map, a number of TWPAF recruitment posters, several variations of TWPAF rank insignias, a propaganda campaign against KoGB, host trivia on VC, a mostly completed season of Drunken Monkey Fight Club, Regional Topographic, and all logos used by Coffee of the Day's daily dispatches. 

- I won the Bytecoin April Fool's event and orchestrated one of TEP's most successful Z-Day runs (if not the most successful).

The plan is pretty simple: 

1. fire all current IA-flagged individuals

2. Select people who want to show up, put in the hours, and create a coherent regional image from server icons to RMB notifications.